• Facebook

Get social with us.

EMAIL & PHONE

Chris O’Malley

President

chris@pepcom.com

561.278.5091

Laura Hunt

Client Representative

laura@pepcom.com

310.933.2854

Jennifer Jones

Client Representative

jennifer@pepcom.com

561.278.5094

 

Katherine Giron

Event Associate

katherine@pepcom.com

561.278.5601

Kate Olmeda

Media Manager

kate@pepcom.com

561.278.1581

 

Chelsea Henderson

Media Manager

chelsea@pepcom.com

561.278.5816

Michelle Crissy

Events Manager

michelle@pepcom.com

561.278.5309

 

Megan Fioto

Events Manager

megan@pepcom.com

561.278.5826

Janine Frazier

Office Manager

janine@pepcom.com

561.278.5601

Media RSVP

For Pepcom Events

rsvp@pepcom.com

561.278.1581

ADDRESS

Pepcom Inc.

955 NW 17th Ave, Bldg L  

Delray Beach, FL 33445

ph:  (561) 278-5601    fax: (561) 278-5603   

Want to RSVP to an event?

Contact Kate or Chelsea.

WITH THE MEDIA?

Logistics:  Michelle or Megan

Social media buzz: Katherine

Invoices or payments: Janine

ALREADY AN EXHIBITOR?

Interested in becoming an exhibitor at an upcoming Pepcom event?

Contact Jennifer or Laura.

BECOME AN EXHIBITOR.